In Heyquip: Orders > All orders
You will remove a single line from an order without affecting the rest of the order.
Steps
- Open the order and find the item you want to cancel.
- Click on the state dropdown in the item.
-
Choose Cancel item.
When you finish, the line is cancelled and no longer counts in what the yard and counter still have to handle.
To cancel a whole order instead of one line: Actions < Cancel Order
You can't Void an order if it has not been reserved, you will be able to delete it in this case.
If you void an order that has already been invoiced, this will credit all invoices whether they are paid or not. See the Credit an order in full article for more details.