In Heyquip: Billing > Invoices
Invoices close on their own when they are fully paid. Reopening a closed invoice allows you to take another payment or refund on the invoice.
Steps
-
Go to Billing > Invoices and change the status filter to Closed so you can see all invoices or only the closed ones. Open the invoice you'd like to re-open.
-
Click Re-open invoice, a dedicated button next to Actions that only appears on an already closed invoice.